If you delete a Fantrie account, all membership information will be deleted immediately and cannot be recovered. However, if you have some payment history, the settlement log will be shred after keeping for 3 years under the related legislation.
If you want to delete your account, you can do it any time by clicking the "Leave Member" button at the bottom of the [Personalization - Account Settings / Celebrity Account Application menu]
However, account deleting may be restricted in this case.
- When you have a Trie (Point)
- When you have a celebrity you are subscribing to.
- (For Celebrity members) When there are remaining members who subscribe to your contents;
If you are subscribing to a celebrity, please cancel the subscription (Recurring Payment) first and then click "Leave Member" button
If you have any further questions, please email us; firstname.lastname@example.org